Miscellaneous » Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

 
Main Number 
(830) 460-3899 extension 4004 
Fax Number
(830) 460-3945 
Mailing Address
Bandera Middle School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Bandera Middle School
1005 Cherry Street
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER
Principal Sizemore, Patrick psizemore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4001
Assistant Principal LaLanne, Bobby blalanne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4002
Secretary Hayes, Teri thayes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4005
Attendance Clerk McDonald, Ceyl cmcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4006
Counselor Casebier, Courtney ccasebier@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4003
Nurse Serene, Toni tserene@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4007
Librarian Bitzkie, Jennifer jbitzkie@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4012
Cafeteria Dupre, Suzette sdupre@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4008
BMS Athletic Coordinator Esparza, Jacob jesparza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4127
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER
Allen, Kyle kallen@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4010
Bagwell, Lori lbagwell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4102
Batto, Toni tbatto@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4023
Benedict, Melinda mbenedict@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4118
Bitzkie, Jennifer jbitzkie@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4012
Boyd, Rachelle rboyd@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4018
Cadena, Theresa tcadena@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4013
Campbell, Katelyn krobinson3@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4129
Carter, Barbara bcarter@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4121
Chambers, Erin echambers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4124
Crowley, Samantha scrowley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4112
Edwards, Jess jedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4105
Esparza, Jacob jesparza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4127
Foster, Debra dfoster@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4101
Gallegos, Salvador sgallegos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4103
Goodman, Robert rgoodman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4134
Gotthardt, Mindy mgotthardt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4130
Groff, Amberly agroff@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4109
Huerta, Sam shuerta@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4023
Isbell, Amber aisbell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4009
Johnson, Shari sjohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4004
Klein, Robert rklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4135
Knowles, Sheila sknowles@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4132
Lopez, Nicholas nlopez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4126
McKeown, Lynn lmckeown@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899
Opella-McDonald, Cara copella-mcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4123
Orduno, Michelle mluevano@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4024
Osteen, Patricia posteen@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4107
Powell, Hannah hchambers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4125
Roads, Stacey sroads@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899
Salinas, Jessica jsalinas@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4128
Sanders, Shandra ssanders@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4139
Schmitt, Jennifer jschmitt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4115
Simon, Cassie csimon@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4133
Sloan, Marlene msloan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4011
Spikes, Charlotte cspikes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4116
Stewart, DeeDee dstewart@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4028
Story, Barbara bstory@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4009
Taylor, Rebecca rtaylor@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4113
Tobler, Jennifer jtobler@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4029
Wilson, Monica mwilson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4020
Wood, Alda awood@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  x4030