Miscellaneous » Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

 
Main Number 
(830) 460-3899 extension 4004 
 Fax Number
(830) 460-3945 
Mailing Address
Bandera Middle School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Bandera Middle School
1005 Cherry Street
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Sizemore, Patrick psizemore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4001
Assistant Principal Blanco, Ray rblanco@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4002
Secretary Hayes, Teri thayes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4005
Attendance Clerk McDonald, Ceyl cmcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4006
Counselor Casebier, Courtney ccasebier@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4003
Nurse Serene, Toni tserene@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4007
Library Services Bitzkie, Jennifer jbitzkie@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4012
Cafeteria Whitefield, Irene iwhitefield@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4008
BMS Athletic Coordinator Jackson, Chip cjackson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4010
         
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Allison, Debra dallison@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4101
Bagby, Anissa abagby@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4128
Bagwell, Lori lbagwell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4102
Batto, Toni tbatto@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4023
Benedict, Melinda mbenedict@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4118
Bitzkie, Jennifer jbitzkie@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4012
Blanchette, Linda lblanchette@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4029
Blanco, Ray rblanco@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4002
Boyd, Rachelle rboyd@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  
Burns, Amber aburns@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4018
Carter, Barbara bcarter@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4121
Casebier, Courtney ccasebier@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4003
Chambers, Erin echambers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4124
Crowley, Samantha scrowley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4112
Edwards, Jess jedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4105
Elrod, Travis telrod@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4023
Escalante, Danielle descalante@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  
Esparza, Jacob jesparza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4127
Fullen, Megan mfullen@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4134
Gallegos, Salvador sgallegos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4103
Garcia, Danica dgarcia@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4011
Gonzales, Cheryl cgonzales@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4129
Gotthardt, Mindy mgotthardt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4130
Hayes, Teri thayes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4005
Hernandez, Francisco fhernandez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4109
Jackson, Chip cjackson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4010
Johnson, Shari sjohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4004
Koenig, Bette bkoenig@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4135
Lonsberry, Amanda alonsberry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4113
Lopez, Nicholas nlopez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4126
Luevano, Michelle mluevano@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4024
Martinez, Francisco fmartinez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4030
McDonald, Ceyl cmcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4006
McKeown, Lynn lmckeown@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4009
Mitchell, Michelle mmitchell2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4009
Opella-McDonald, Cara copella-mcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4123
Powell, Hannah hchambers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4125
Sanders, Shandra ssanders@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4139
Schmitt, Jennifer jschmitt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4115
Serene, Toni tserene@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4007
Simon, Cassie csimon@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4133
Sizemore, Patrick psizemore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4001
Spikes, Charlotte cspikes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4116
Stewart, DeeDee dstewart@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4028
Stith, Diane dstith@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4013
Story, Barbara bstory@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4009
Tippett, Katelyn ktippett@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899  
Tsuneki, Yu Esther ytsuneki@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4107
Vidrine, Monique mvidrine@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4104
Whitefield, Irene iwhitefield@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4008
Wilson, Monica mwilson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4020
Zavorka, Sheila szavorka@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899